Board of Directors

The District is governed by a five-member Board of Directors. Each Director represents their division (Divisions 1 through 5) and the ratepayers as a whole. The Directors are elected by the customers of the District and serve four-year staggered terms.

Division 1

Ron DavisArea Map Opens in new window

Division 2

Mark R. Emmerson

Division 3

Jeff Nelson

Division 4

Ron Greenwood

Division 5

Paul Selsky


Unless otherwise stated, all meetings will be held on the third Tuesday of each month at:

  • 6 pm
  • 7837 Fair Oaks Boulevard
    Carmichael, CA 95608

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes